Administrator
Popular Media On Demand
Sharing Session GOT:Best Practices UTHM
15:Hits
Monday, July 09, 2018 @ 3:05 PM
Akhir Silat Olahraga IPTA Putra H_GA
5:Hits
Monday, July 02, 2018 @ 10:27 AM
Majlis Konvokesyen Ke 14 Sidang 2
4:Hits
Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 7:33 PM
Popular E-Learning On Demand
MHS 2016/2017 Bersama Kepimpinan Universiti
2:Hits
Friday, June 29, 2018 @ 9:33 AM
Majlis Suai kenal UTHM dengan Syarikat Minyak dan Gas Negeri Johor
1:Hits
Friday, June 01, 2018 @ 9:55 PM
Sidang 2
1:Hits
Saturday, June 30, 2018 @ 9:25 AM
Last Access
Seminar Cabaran Mendidik Anak di Zaman Milenia
Hits: 40
17 Jul 2018 @ 10:42 AM
Pelancaran Bulan Wakaf (Jom! Berwakaf)
Hits: 5
17 Jul 2018 @ 10:41 AM
MoU & MoA
Hits: 99
17 Jul 2018 @ 9:23 AM
Majlis Menandatangani Memorandum Perjanjian
Hits: 129
17 Jul 2018 @ 9:21 AM
Pengajian Pondok Universiti 7 Jun 2018
Hits: 3
16 Jul 2018 @ 6:01 PM
Live Broadcast [3 Channels]
Media: 1 to 3 of 3
Follow Us
Facebook YouTube
       
Introduction
UTHM has made up a decision to set up their own platform information-on-demand live telecast via internet which is known as UCiTV. UCiTV stands for University Campus Interactive TV and it is developed to increase the quality of teaching and learning.
Vision
To provide knowledge-sharing and enhancing knowledge dissemination
Mission
Always ready for sharing the knowledge & the latest information
Objectives
1. Provide information in any kind of fields to the university citizens
2. Add humanity value to the university citizens
3. Increase knowledge in instruction, education and research to the university citizens
4. Provide platform to the university citizens to gain the skills of using and operating computer and internet technology
5. Encourage life-long learning
Benefits
1. UCiTV can be a powerful tool in helping students to shape their learning behavior, attitudes, and critical thinking
2. Inspiration and enjoyment can be shared through experimentation and hands-on practice with everyone learning new skills and technologies
3. UCiTV will help students to exhibit a profound understandings on their preferred subject
4. Student can gain a practical experience on video production
5. Students can produce their own videos and enjoy a healthy debate among their own peers
 
Staff
 
  Name: Mohd Hamim bin Sanusi @ Ikhsan
  Position: Ketua Unit
  Email: hamim@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538336, Fax: 07-4538347
   
 
  Name: Mohamad Bin Hj. Md. Som
  Position: Jurutera
  Email: mohamads@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538335, Fax: 07-4538347
   
 
  Name: Rozana binti Mohd Jalil
  Position: Penolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan
  Email: rozana@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538382, Fax: 07-4538347
   
 
  Name: Khairul bin Nani
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: khairul@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Halijah binti Sa'don
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: halijah@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Nazar bin Mohd Saleh
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: nazar@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Mohd Hidzam bin Othman
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: hidzam@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Muhammad Saifullah bin Mohamed Nor
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: saifullah@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Jaafar bin Muhammad
  Position: Jurufoto
  Email: jaafar@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538386
   
 
  Name: Nurain binti Azizul
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: nurainz@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 
  Name: Azizah Binti Ali
  Position: Penolong Jurutera
  Email: azizah@uthm.edu.my
  Phone: 07-4538385
   
 

 

Fast Link
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Username :
  Password :
     
 

Loading Data From Server...

Loading Data From Server...
Double Click Video To Enlarge
Loading Video...
Loading Info... Loading Rating...